naxpros.blogg.se

Boson exsim cracks load
Boson exsim cracks load





boson exsim cracks load

Most were multiple choice but there were some drag and drop and no labs. If you spend too much time on these you’ll run out of time. I had 104 questions make sure you are fluent with routing, understand routing AD and metrics, spanning tree. So make sure you get a good sleep in advance and stay away from screens if you can 24 hours leading up to it, go to the toilet before the exam and have a coffee.

boson exsim cracks load

The exam is really exhausting I started to get super tired half way through. Google and YouTube to find more information about random topics I think this is because I didn’t use the official cert guide which would have gone in depth more about them than the resources I used.ĭavid Bombal ultimate course and packet tracer labs udemy (excellent) I got some questions put frankly I hadn’t even read about so I started to doubt myself quite a bit half way though. There were some things that caught me off guard in particular WLC and wireless. I knew there were topics I wasn’t 100% confident on so I didn’t feel too down about it (other than losing the exam fee). Last year I decided I wanted to get it done so I started again in August 2020 and decided to try my luck in October but scored 757. I studied for the ccna back in 2015 but never took the exam because life got in the way.







Boson exsim cracks load